The balm meet matte hughes liquid lipstick review

Share:
Oh, don"t you ever wish that some men are lượt thích lipstick: dependable, trustworthy, loyal, gentle, and will stick with you no matter what. #Hugot LOL.

Bạn đang đọc: The balm meet matte hughes liquid lipstick review


I recently tried The Balm Meet Matte Hughes, one of the popular liquid matte lipsticks; I"ve been seeing a lot of swatches, reviews, & inquiries about this product. Now it"s one of my liquid lipstick faves!
*

Meet Matte Hughes is a long- lasting liquid lipstick that promises comfortable wear. Comes in 18 dreamy shades.
I got Meet Matte Hughes minis in set of 6, which I think is brilliant because it offers a lot of shades packaged conveniently in a small, travel- friendly tube plus, I can finish up one tube easily and move on to lớn the next asap! For those who don"t mind long- term commitment, there"s the regular- sized Meet Matte Hughes liquid lipstick too.
*

The minis collection I got is from the 2018 spring-summer collection & it features three exclusive shades: Loving, Captivating, & Passionate.

Xem thêm: Trò Chơi Xếp Hình Vuông Kỳ Diệu 108 Chi Tiết Antona, Trò Chơi Xếp Hình Pentomino


Consistency is a light cream that spreads easily; some shades don"t pack a pigmented punch upon application, but I find that the formula is very easy khổng lồ layer on. Hàng hóa sets in a minute or two và has a pleasant vanilla mint scent; I even feel a minty sensation và it helps make my lips look more volumized; the good news is the mint does not sting the lips.
*

*

*

Finish is soft matte & doesn"t feel sticky nor dry on the lips, although it can highlight dry areas. It"s also very long- wearing, stays out the whole day and fading is insignificant even after a meal.
Overall, it"s a very good liquid lipstick. I"m surprised to lớn know Meet Matte Hughes doesn"t get as much attention locally; it"s a good product!
My favorite from the new minis set are Charming, Romantic, & Captivating. What are yours? Have you tried Meet Matte Hughes already? Let me know your thoughts!
Join my biggest anniversary giveaway and các buổi party of the year! TBJ 9th Mega Anniversary. 60 guests. Amazing talks và workshops. P4,000-P6,000 worth of beauty bags for each guest.ClickHEREto join now!
Blog ArchiveDecember 2022 (1)November 2022 (10)October 2022 (9)September 2022 (11)August 2022 (21)July 2022 (12)June 2022 (13)May 2022 (9)April 2022 (10)March 2022 (16)February 2022 (13)January 2022 (17)December 2021 (9)November 2021 (12)October 2021 (12)September 2021 (11)August 2021 (14)July 2021 (14)June 2021 (16)May 2021 (15)April 2021 (17)March 2021 (13)February 2021 (14)January 2021 (17)December 2020 (16)November 2020 (12)October 2020 (14)September 2020 (12)August 2020 (11)July 2020 (14)June 2020 (12)May 2020 (14)April 2020 (12)March 2020 (12)February 2020 (17)January 2020 (20)December 2019 (25)November 2019 (32)October 2019 (37)September 2019 (37)August 2019 (36)July 2019 (36)June 2019 (12)May 2019 (33)April 2019 (36)March 2019 (33)February 2019 (37)January 2019 (40)December 2018 (29)November 2018 (38)October 2018 (42)September 2018 (36)August 2018 (42)July 2018 (29)June 2018 (19)May 2018 (31)April 2018 (36)March 2018 (42)February 2018 (37)January 2018 (35)December 2017 (31)November 2017 (38)October 2017 (42)September 2017 (40)August 2017 (39)July 2017 (42)June 2017 (41)May 2017 (49)April 2017 (37)March 2017 (46)February 2017 (43)January 2017 (43)December năm 2016 (42)November năm nhâm thìn (37)October 2016 (36)September năm nhâm thìn (42)August năm 2016 (46)July năm 2016 (48)June năm 2016 (41)May 2016 (43)April năm 2016 (42)March 2016 (47)February 2016 (39)January năm 2016 (45)December năm ngoái (44)November năm ngoái (39)October năm ngoái (47)September 2015 (44)August năm ngoái (45)July 2015 (49)June 2015 (46)May 2015 (45)April 2015 (44)March 2015 (52)February 2015 (46)January 2015 (47)December năm trước (46)November 2014 (45)October 2014 (49)September năm trước (47)August năm trước (46)July năm trước (50)June năm trước (45)May năm trước (51)April năm trước (48)March năm trước (50)February 2014 (46)January 2014 (59)December 2013 (63)November 2013 (63)October 2013 (72)September 2013 (69)August 2013 (69)July 2013 (70)June 2013 (65)May 2013 (74)April 2013 (70)March 2013 (67)February 2013 (68)January 2013 (74)December 2012 (85)November 2012 (66)October 2012 (73)September 2012 (72)August 2012 (73)July 2012 (64)June 2012 (65)May 2012 (68)April 2012 (68)March 2012 (64)February 2012 (73)January 2012 (61)December 2011 (64)November 2011 (54)October 2011 (51)September 2011 (58)August 2011 (59)July 2011 (31)June 2011 (37)May 2011 (36)April 2011 (34)March 2011 (24)February 2011 (5)January 2011 (6)December 2010 (12)November 2010 (16)October 2010 (19)September 2010 (24)August 2010 (16)July 2010 (15)June 2010 (25)May 2010 (34)April 2010 (38)March 2010 (43)February 2010 (11)January 2010 (52)December 2009 (56)November 2009 (53)October 2009 (67)September 2009 (50)August 2009 (89)July 2009 (40)June 2009 (77)May 2009 (61)April 2009 (13)

Bài viết liên quan